NoHo life

So I’m rele

Happy right now.I was brave enough to take a walk with my case worker and we went into kmart.we talked about how long I’ve been here,where I worked last,which was as a housekeeper at the new york sports club and she’s like cool,that’s very upscale.that made me feel good.

I’m feeling self conscious because I feel like I’ve been staring at guys dicks when I’m walking down the street so I’ve been wearing sunglasses.it really makes me self conscious.it’ll get better though,gotta have faith.


Leave a Reply

