Woodstock hospitalization.


I went to visit my aunt in 2009 and we did a bunch of drugs together.I was going to live up in woodstock but ended up in the hospital.it was an interesting experience.That’s when I first started to get into spirituality.I remember going into the town and getting the place under my lip pierced.I liked it.and then i was going to get a job in woodstock.

After I got out of the hospital I went back to CT to live with my boyfriend at the time.there were alot of drugs involved.it wasn’t good..

One of my boyfriends friends asked me for xanax once so I gave him a couple bars and then he passed out smoking a cigarette,it was really scary.xanax is no joke

I used to have this relentless buzzing in my head that paralyzed me and I couldn’t talk for years so that’s part of the reason I took drugs.all around the clock,i was taking vicoden Percocet benzodiazepines,Marino,smoking weed,I’m surprised I’m not more fucked up now,or that I’m even alive.

I’m not sure how the buzzing arose but I was involved in a semi sexual massage business and started having symptoms shortly after that.

I was working at the time but barely able to hold down a job .I was working at one source telecom.cold calling.I kind of liked it…

It’s 1:30 pm Friday and I’m in the most exciting place in the world,well one of,and I don’t feel good.but I’m gonna head back to the shelter to do some yoga and excercise.yoga is supposed to be helpful.I’ve been doing it for years.

Now that I think about it,i have been homeless alot but I have stayed with guys I was with so it didn’t feel like i was homeless.the problem

The problem with staying with some guys is that sex is involved.that was the case with one guy.we woukd get high every day,coke roxicet,all sorts of stuff.but we had really good sex

At the time I was on drugs and homeless,i was bartending,making pretty good money,and enjoying myself.at an indian restaurant.the food was really good.they gave us free food,which was shocking cause not all restaurants do.my favorite was the naan

Bread.I really would like yo go out for indian food.I think that’s my favorite food

I met this rocker dude online and he said him and his friend both want to take me out on a date.sounds kind of awkward.

Anyways the drugs really fucked up my mind.but in February I’ll be 2 years sober.




Leave a Reply

