dentist

Today,i went to the dentist.I was feeling very fearful

But all morning i was feeling fearful of going because i thought i was gonna embarrass myself so i wrote out positive affirmations and did positive self talk

luckily nothing was wrong with me.now im having this anxiety talking to guys and its really bothering me.like when i talk to them i think they think im saying something sexual but im not.i could at least try to have a conversation.the dentist cleaned my teeth and all of this gunk came off when i spit out it felt really good to lose that.i know thats kind of gross but it was cool

Tommorow i should come back to the library and finish my peer counseling essay.i have to ask mom what she thinks about it.

i also need to work on my self esteem.i have not felt pretty without makeup in like a month.i wear eye liner,mascara,and dark red lipstick.now i cant go without it.

Leave a Reply

