Hey WordPress!

Hey wordpress! Things are going pretty well with me,I mean I’ve had a hard morning I didn’t want to go outside because I felt like people would be staring at me or judging me.I feel lonely bc I haven’t talked to my family in a while.because I feel like when I talk to them,they are perceiving me as being romantically interested in them.I read something that said to repeat your fear over and over again until it sounds ridiculous.so do u think I could tell them,it’s kind of ridiculous.I have kind of come out of my funk from this morning.I couldn’t even walk down the street.I have also decided that I need to change my choice of music.I was listening to alot of techno and they talk alot about sexual things,

Leave a Reply

