morning coffee at dunkin donuts

Good morning world!I’m having my morning coffee at the dunkin in my neighborhood.I have been in the hospital for the lAst three weeks.this morning I woke up moody.I didn’t sleep much last night probably because my bed at the shelter was broken.yesterday I had a good day.life hit me.a high from being out of the hospital.I had a subway sandwich it was really good..I don’t really feel all that pretty today,in fact I’m wondering if I’m still beautiful.well now i am waiting at my php program another 25 minutes and they will talk to me.i hope that this program helps.i am having very nervous energyo today.maybe its from the coffeei

Leave a Reply

