frusturated.

why do i always have to feel this discomfort. Today was an okay day. I hope tommorow is good. we get to do computers.I really need help with meditation techniques.Hopefully in a few weeks i will have a place. I am a normal person i deserve to have friends and a boy friend and everything else that everyone else has. Some of the staff that are on tonight are assholes.I really want to be in a band. An alternative band. I’ve wanted this for a long time. I need meaningful relationships in my life.Im doing the best i can. This guy said to me tonight that out of the 10,000 people in this zip code,theres only

im just so frusturated.its like i cant fucking express myself.it sucks!

Leave a Reply

